We're Here to Help

For sales, support, or general inquiries please fill out our form and a representative will contact you shortly.


Intracom Systems, LLC

23823 Malibu Road

Suite 50-186

Malibu, CA 90265

(888) 318-6187

info@intracomsystems.com

For sales, support, or general inquiries please fill out our form and a representative will contact you shortly.

Intracom Systems, LLC

23823 Malibu Road

Suite 50-186

Malibu, CA 90265

(888) 318-6187

info@intracomsystems.com

Sales Contacts by Region

US:

Intracom Sales Desk

(888) 318-6187, ext 1

sales@intracomsystems.com

UK:

Chris Collings (based in London)

+44 (0) 1296-381313

Mobile +44 (0)7836 324509

chris.collings@aspen-media.com

EU:

Sofiane Merad (based in Geneva, Switzerland)

+41-22-510-2-510

Mobile +41-78-6298081

sofiane.merad@sofnisys.com

Asia:

Sebastian Beck (based in Seoul, Korea)

Mobile +82-10-4942-9994

sbeck@intracomsystems.com

Australia/New Zealand:

Mark Lownds (based in Sydney, Australia)

(02)-8011-0502

Mobile 0408-479-739

mark.lownds@qvest.com

Africa:

Murray Nitch (based in South Africa)

+27-11-234-5060

Mobile +27-78-206-7308

MNitch@gencom.com

Africa:

Murray Nitch (based in South Africa)

+27-11-234-5060

Mobile +27-78-206-7308

MNitch@gencom.com

Middle East:

Moti Lavi (based in Israel)

+1-972-52-8133377

Mobile 972-54-7822226

moti@sysdo.net

Middle East:

Moti Lavi (based in Israel)

+1-972-52-8133377

Mobile 972-54-7822226

moti@sysdo.net

Technical Support

support@intracomsystems.com

Corporate Information

(888) 318-6187
info@intracomsystems.com

Copyright © 2006-2024 Intracom Systems, LLC / Developer of the VCOM Virtual Matrix.

U.S. Patents 8,660,039, 8,942,141, 9,357,077, 10,701,319.